Victorian - Target Rifle State Team 2018

Competition to be held at the Pinjar Rifle Range in Western Australia in September 2018

James Corbett (Captain)

David Brewster (Vice Captain)

Joanne Corbett (Manager)


Barry Wood
Greg Cavanagh


David Black
Mark Horsnell
Tony Ivankovic
Ross Jackson
Peter Maher
John McDiarmid
Peter O’Dwyer
Brett Thurtell
Keith Toh
Simon Whatley