Upcoming Events

March 2023

Saturday 04 March

DRA Teams & COC 2022

Champion of Champions
Event Time
TBC
Detail
Location
Wellsford Rifle Range (view map)
Saturday 18 March

Rosedale Rifle Club OPM

Prize Meeting
Event Time
TBA
Detail
Further details to follow
Location
Rosedale Rifle Range (view map)
Sunday 19 March

Rosedale Rifle Club OPM

Prize Meeting
Event Time
TBA
Detail
More details to follow
Location
Rosedale Rifle Range (view map)
Friday 31 March

Victoria Police & Emergency Services Games

Prize Meeting
Event Time
Detail
Location
Wellsford Rifle Range (view map)

April 2023

Wednesday 19 April

Syme Series - 2 Day event

Prize Meeting
Event Time
TBC
Detail
Syme Series - 2 day event
Location
Wellsford Rifle Range (view map)
Friday 21 April

2023 Queens Series

VRA Queens
Event Time
TBC
Detail
Queens Series - 3 day event
Location
Wellsford Rifle Range (view map)

May 2023

Saturday 06 May

Robinvale Swan Hill Prize Meeting

Prize Meeting
Event Time
9.00am
Detail
Details to be confirmed
Location
Robinvale Rifle Range (view map)
Sunday 07 May

Robinvale Swan Hill Prize Meeting

Prize Meeting
Event Time
9am
Detail
Details to be confirmed
Location
Robinvale Rifle Range (view map)
Saturday 13 May

Shoot for Autism 10th Anniversary

Prize Meeting
Event Time
2 Day Event
Detail
Location
Grantville Rifle Range (view map)
Saturday 20 May

Stawell Rifle Club - 66th Two Day OPM

Prize Meeting
Event Time
Registration 8am
Detail
10 Shots at 500,600 & 700
Location
Stawell Rifle Range (view map)
Sunday 21 May

Stawell Rifle Club - 66th Two Day OPM

Prize Meeting
Event Time
8am Registration
Detail
10 Shots at 1000,900 & 800
Location
Stawell Rifle Range (view map)